Is Something Crawling On Me?

Animated purple antA soft and feathery touch so lightqueen-ant
Upon my skin so milky white

Creeping, made my hair stand on end
While fear upon my heart did descend

Sure that something was crawling on me
I screamed, while my friend chortled with glee

© 2014
Cheryl A. Showers

8 responses to “Is Something Crawling On Me?

  1. Awww, the animation really brightened my morning, Thanks! 🙂 It’s the first thing I saw logging in. Cute little story, too! Loved it!

Please Share Your Heartfelt Response to This Story...

